The Kiwanis Club of Te Awamutu
KI Logo Officers Page KI Logo

This page contains a list of officers and directors for the current year. If you wish to contact any of these individuals for Kiwanis related business, please feel free to telephone them at the home numbers given below. Written and email correspondence for the club should be directed via:
The Secretary  at :
    c/o Ben Williams
    Unit 1/1284 Cambridge Road
    Te Awamutu 3800, New Zealand
Telephone:  +64(27)236-4169 (mobile)

2022/2023 Officers :

President & Newsletter Editor :  Michael McIvor Mike McIvor
  Mobile:  +64(21)544-105
Mike is a lawyer specializing in criminal law with a practice in nearby Hamilton.

Secretary & Meetings Chairman:  Ben Williams Ben Williams
  Mobile:  +64(27)236-4169
Ben works at St. Johns Ambulance Service in Te Awamutu.

Treasurer :  David Fentress David Fentress
  Tel. home:  +64(7)823-6942
Dave is a Systems Analyst by profession. He and his wife run Eagle Computer Support, a small consultancy bureau providing computer services and accounting assistance to businesses and individuals in Te Awamutu and the greater Waikato area.

Immediate Past President :  Duncan Gray Duncan Gray
  Tel. business:  +64(7)872-0104
Duncan is a former banker currently working as an independent chartered accountant in Te Awamutu.

Director : Grant Gardiner Grant Gardiner
  Tel. home:  +64(7)871-4720
Grant is a mental health professional.

Director:  Kevin Choat Kevin Choat
  Tel. home:  +64(7)871-4355
Tel. mobile:  +64(27)4758491
Kevin is a retired businessman.

Auditor for the 2021/2022 financial accounts:  Gregg Tickelpenny (non-member)  

Kiwanis Club of Te Awamutu home page / Club background and membership information / Club activities

Page last updated by (David Fentress) on 26 September, 2022.
Your comments, questions and suggestions are welcome.