NZSP Division 2 (Waikato)

Serving the Children of the World®

A list of clubs in Division Two (Waikato) of the New Zealand - South Pacific District, giving their regular meeting times and the contact details for their presidents and secretaries.

NZSP Division 2 (Waikato) Clubs

A club name appearing in colour indicates a link to the club's own home page.

Kiwanis Club of Matamata
Meets 2nd and 4th Mondays, 18:00 at the Rawhiti Lounge, Matamata Club, Waharoa Road East, Matamata.
Club postal address: P. O. Box 302, Matamata 3440
Justin Scelly (Catherine)
Home: +64(7)888-9215
Mobile: +64(21)356002
Allan Fairweather
Tel: +64(7)888-5095
Kiwanis Club of Morrinsville
Meets 1st and 3rd Mondays, 18:00 at the Morrinsville RSA, 27 Studholm Street.
Club postal address: P. O. Box 250, Morrinsville 3340
Bruce Walworth (Judy)
Home: +64(7)856-4132
Home: +64(27)2855488
Judy Walworth (Bruce)
Home: +64(7)856-4132
Mobile: +64(27)4583979
Kiwanis Club of Oceanside
Meets 2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 18:00 at the Club Mount Maunganui, 45 Kawaka Street, Mount Maunganui.
Wayne Addis (Bev)
Home: +64(7)574-2612
Mobile: +64(21)567078
Dianne Powell (Mike)
Home: +64(7)575-3569
Mobile: +64(21)255-8022
Kiwanis Club of Te Awamutu
Meets 2nd and 4th Mondays, 18:00 at the Te Awamutu Club, 542 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu.
Ben Williams (Joan)
Home: +64(7)870-6196
Mobile: +64(27)236-4169
Ed Murphy (Layla)
Home: +64(7)848-1963
Kiwanis Club of Westside Hamilton
Meets 1st and 3rd Tuesdays, 18:00 at the Hamilton Combined Returned Services Club, 50 Rostrevor Street.
Club postal address: c/o 90 Te Aroha Street, Hamilton 3216
Yvonne Joynes (Barry)
Home: +64(7)856-4484
Mobile: +64(27)949-9217
Yvonne Joynes (barry)
Home: +64(7)856-4484
Mobile: +64(27)949-9217