List of Clubs in our District (by division)

This page contains a list of clubs in the New Zealand - South Pacific District of Kiwanis International sorted by division (region).  For a map of the divisional boundries, see the district background page.

Division 1 (Auckland and Vanuatu) Division 7 (French Polynesia)
Division 2 (Waikato) Division 9 (Central North Island)
Division 6 (New Caledonia) Division 11 (Christchurch & the Lower North Island)

NZSP district home page

Page last updated by (David Fentress) on 7 September, 2017.
Your comments, questions and suggestions are welcome.